Selected Resources – Spirituality

PROGRAMS:

Boston, Massachusetts USA
       
The Pluralism Project at Harvard http://www.pluralism.org/

Boulder, Colorado USA
      Claritas Institute for Interspiritual Inquiry http://www.claritasinstitute.com/

Chicago, Illinois USA
      Council for a Parliament of the World’s Religions http://www.parliamentofreligions.org/

Omaha, Nebraska USA
       Center for Faith Studies http://www.centerforfaithstudies.org/
       Horizons of Faith http://www.horizonsoffaith.com/
       Omaha Healing Arts Center www.omahahealingarts.com/     
       Tri-Faith Initiative http://trifaith.org/

Scotland, UK
      Community Foundation for Planetary Healing, Edinburgh www.planetary-healing.org/
      Edinburgh Interfaith Association www.eifa.org.uk/
      Edinburgh International Centre for Spirituality and Peace www.eicsp.org/
      Interfaith Scotland www.interfaithscotland.org/     

     Just Festival (equality and diversity) http://www.justjust.org/

     Lendrick Lodge Holistic Retreat and Spiritual Centre in Callander, The Trossachs www.lendricklodge.com/

      Salisbury Centre (holistic spirituality), Edinburgh http://www.salisburycentre.org

General

Animas Valley Institute (Bill Plotkin)   https://animas.org

Borysenko, Joan www.joanborysenko.com/
Beyond Theology DVD Series http://ktwu.washburn.edu/productions/BT/ and
http://store.benetvision.org/beyondtheology.html
Benetvision – with Joan Chittister www.benetvision.org/, including ‘The Monastic Way’      

Beyond Awakening Series   http://www.beyondawakeningseries.com 

Center for Sacred Studies   www.centerforsacredstudies.org

DailyOm – Daily Reflections and Courses  www.dailyom.com

Living the Questions DVD Series                                    http://www.livingthequestions.com/xcart/home.php?cat+366

Network of Spiritual Progressives  http://spiritualprogressives.org/newsite/

Rohr, Richard – Center for Action and Contemplation (CAC) – books, videos, and access to Daily Meditations www.cac.org 

Rupp, Joyce www.joycerupp.com/

Shift Network     www.theshiftnetwork.com 

Spirituality and Practice www.spiritualityandpractice.com/
The American Teilhard Association www.teilharddechardin.org/
The British Teilhard Association www.teilhard.org.uk/

Women of Wisdom Foundation – Raising the Feminine Spirit, Transforming the World www.womenofwisdom.org

BIBLIOGRAPHIES (downloadable as pdf):

SPIRITUALITY – Selected Bibliography – 4 March 2018

SPIRITUALITY AND COUNSELLING UK:USA Selected Bibliography – February 2018

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s